The Addiction Is Calling…

forecast-01-15-17

Right now it is 26 degrees, but the temp is supposed to rise in the next 90 minutes. That being the case, I’m preparing to get out and hunt a new spot, an old soccer complex. If the ground there is frozen, it’ll be back to the woods at the 1900s farm; maybe the earth inside the woods will still be diggable. If it’s not…well, I have a couple of sticks of dynamite…

Not really. Figured I better not joke about that because Homeland Security might be a-knockin’ on my door soon. At any rate, I gotta feed this addiction we all have. If I find anything worth posting, I’ll put the video up here, as well as my YouTube channel at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3EBhEhX8q4RZqdyWJx4Vaw

 

 

 

Author: timteamohio

Retired cop embarking on new adventures, seeking to recover the history beneath us.

Leave a Reply

