Busy, Busy…

At the start of winter, I worked on finding a few projects to keep me busy through the cold and snow season. Maybe I worked a little too hard.

The last few weeks have been a little hectic for this old dog. Between an appointment with my favorite Doc ( she saved my life a couple of years ago! ), working on a home repair project, trips to regional second-hand and consignment shops, visits to area military clubs to build a list of subject material for my weekly newspaper column…plus a spat of good weather that begged me to get out with my AT Pro…well, my days have been full. Hence, blog posts have been sparse.

I’ll try to find some time in the near future, so that both of you will have some metal-detecting material to read…if you have a couple or three minutes of free time.

Author: timteamohio

Retired cop embarking on new adventures, seeking to recover the history beneath us.

Leave a Reply

